The shopping24 commerce network consists of 10 product search engines, over 1000 advertisers and more than 100 publishers.
The shopping24 commerce network consists of its own product search engines and a large publisher network, including Google-Shopping-Ads. Our shopping portals are fashion24.de, shopping24.de, living24.de ,wohnklamotte.de and discount24.de. With the international expansion in the last few years, the portals einkaufen24.ch in Switzerland, shoparound.at in Austria and shoparound.nl in the Netherlands have also been added. With a target group-specific and individually adapted traffic mix, you benefit directly from an increase in reach and sales.
We collaborate with more than 1.000 advertisers.
The shopping24 commerce network has been operating in Switzerland with shopping24.ch since mid-2016. In the beginning of 2019 we launched shoparound.at in Austria and in November 2019 shoparound.nl in the Netherlands. Other countries will follow. The CSS partnership is already possible in other countries.
A cooperation via an affiliate network is possible. We have been working with many networks for years and have a "default" sales tracking solution with some, e.g. with AWIN. We can also usually process the networks data feeds without any problems, which makes onboarding very easy.
Currently, onboarding is available through the following affiliate networks: AWIN, Daisycon, Rakuten Affiliate, TradeDoubler
Billing is based on category and device-specific CPCs. We distinguish between the categories in which the respective product falls and the device used by the page visitor (desktop/tablet or mobile).
You can pay by SEPA direct debit or invoice.
Billing is on a monthly basis. Invoices are always sent at the beginning of the following month to the email address(es) we have on file.
We have the possibility to import product data feeds in csv or in xml format. Please use one of the following encodings: UTF-8 or ISO-8859-1.
It is possible to provide the feed via an FTP server.
We work with almost all data feed service providers on the market, e.g. ChannelPilot, Channable and Datafeedwatch. The feeds are prepared automatically for optimal appearance and thus contain optimized data quality. Some data feed service providers also offer tools for automatic campaign control.
As a general rule, we recommend the largest possible number of products, but at least 100 products. Through a functioning conversion tracking and our proactive account management, we have the possibility to view and evaluate the performance of individual SKUs and to optimize the campaigns accordingly.
KPI is the abbreviation for Key Performance Indicator. This includes all key figures that can be used to measure or determine progress or the degree of fulfillment with regard to an objective. The KPIs can be defined differently in number and type depending on the objective for each project.
CPC is an abbreviation for Cost-Per-Click. CPC describes a billing model that regulates the payment of advertising measures. As the term cost-per-click already indicates, advertising costs are only incurred when an interested user clicks on a product and is ultimately redirected to the online store.
CPO is the abbreviation for Cost-Per-Order. The CPO therefore describes the costs incurred by the seller per order. The CPO is calculated by dividing the total costs incurred for the sale of products by the number of orders generated.
The CR describes the conversion rate and is used primarily in e-commerce. This key figure shows the ratio of (online) visitors to an offer, e.g. a product in the online store, and the resulting orders. The CR is measured as a percentage (%). Example: 5 out of 100 website visitors place an order. The CR is therefore 5%.
CTR is an abbreviation for click-through rate. When placing advertising media (e.g. banners), it provides information about the ratio of clicks on an ad seen by users. The CTR is given as a percentage (%). For example, if an ad is seen by 100 users, 1 of whom clicks on it, the CTR is 1%.
COS stands for cost of sales, i.e. the ratio of the costs of an advertising campaign and the sales generated. It is comparable to the CPO, but is calculated purely on the basis of sales. For example, €1,000 in advertising costs and €1,000 in generated sales result in a COS of 100%. The COS is then used to evaluate advertising measures or entire online stores.
In (online) marketing, CRO stands for conversion rate optimization. This includes all measures that relate to an improvement of the current CR (conversion rate).
Get in touch with your contact person now and find the best solution for scaling your content commerce.