De | En

About

The shopping24 commerce network consists of 10 product search engines, over 1000 advertisers and more than 100 publishers.

The shopping24 commerce network consists of its own product search engines and a large publisher network, including Google-Shopping-Ads. Our shopping portals are fashion24.de, shopping24.de, living24.de ,wohnklamotte.de and discount24.de. With the international expansion in the last few years, the portals einkaufen24.ch in Switzerland, shoparound.at in Austria and shoparound.nl in the Netherlands have also been added. With a target group-specific and individually adapted traffic mix, you benefit directly from an increase in reach and sales.

mrge is the global leading Commerce Advertising platform, connecting more than 5,500 publishers, 50,000 advertisers and 100 networks in over 160 countries. mrge uses intelligent tools, technologies and formats to place brand messages near or within content, creating value for publishers, advertisers and users alike. In addition to shopping24, the group also includes digidip, focusing on premium publishers with influential traffic and Yieldkit, focusing on high reach and performance. mrge is backed by private equity investment group Waterland

We collaborate with more than 1.000 advertisers.

The shopping24 commerce network has been operating in Switzerland with shopping24.ch since mid-2016. In the beginning of 2019 we launched shoparound.at in Austria and in November 2019 shoparound.nl in the Netherlands. Other countries will follow. The CSS partnership is already possible in other countries.

Commerce Advertising is mrge unique approach that goes way beyond classic affiliate marketing. With Commerce Advertising, users become a critical part of the business model. When they find relevant product/service information at decisive points in their buying process, everyone stands to benefit. Because our technology places ads in the most relevant environments, the publishers content is enhanced, the user makes the best purchase decision and advertisers can maximize their sales.

Affiliate networks

A cooperation via an affiliate network is possible. We have been working with many networks for years and have a "default" sales tracking solution with some, e.g. with AWIN. We can also usually process the networks data feeds without any problems, which makes onboarding very easy.

Currently, onboarding is available through the following affiliate networks: AWIN, Daisycon, Rakuten Affiliate, TradeDoubler

Pricing

Billing is based on category and device-specific CPCs. We distinguish between the categories in which the respective product falls and the device used by the page visitor (desktop/tablet or mobile).

Invoicing

You can pay by SEPA direct debit or invoice.

Billing is on a monthly basis. Invoices are always sent at the beginning of the following month to the email address(es) we have on file.

Data feed

We have the possibility to import product data feeds in csv or in xml format. Please use one of the following encodings: UTF-8 or ISO-8859-1.

It is possible to provide the feed via an FTP server.

We work with almost all data feed service providers on the market, e.g. ChannelPilot, Channable and Datafeedwatch. The feeds are prepared automatically for optimal appearance and thus contain optimized data quality. Some data feed service providers also offer tools for automatic campaign control.

As a general rule, we recommend the largest possible number of products, but at least 100 products. Through a functioning conversion tracking and our proactive account management, we have the possibility to view and evaluate the performance of individual SKUs and to optimize the campaigns accordingly.

Glossary

What is the definition of KPI?

KPI is the abbreviation for Key Performance Indicator. This includes all key figures that can be used to measure or determine progress or the degree of fulfillment with regard to an objective. The KPIs can be defined differently in number and type depending on the objective for each project.

What is the definition of CPC?

CPC is an abbreviation for Cost-Per-Click. CPC describes a billing model that regulates the payment of advertising measures. As the term cost-per-click already indicates, advertising costs are only incurred when an interested user clicks on a product and is ultimately redirected to the online store.

What is the definition of CPO?

CPO is the abbreviation for Cost-Per-Order. The CPO therefore describes the costs incurred by the seller per order. The CPO is calculated by dividing the total costs incurred for the sale of products by the number of orders generated.

What is the definition of CR?

The CR describes the conversion rate and is used primarily in e-commerce. This key figure shows the ratio of (online) visitors to an offer, e.g. a product in the online store, and the resulting orders. The CR is measured as a percentage (%). Example: 5 out of 100 website visitors place an order. The CR is therefore 5%.

What is the definition of CTR?

CTR is an abbreviation for click-through rate. When placing advertising media (e.g. banners), it provides information about the ratio of clicks on an ad seen by users. The CTR is given as a percentage (%). For example, if an ad is seen by 100 users, 1 of whom clicks on it, the CTR is 1%.

What is the definition of COS?

COS stands for cost of sales, i.e. the ratio of the costs of an advertising campaign and the sales generated. It is comparable to the CPO, but is calculated purely on the basis of sales. For example, €1,000 in advertising costs and €1,000 in generated sales result in a COS of 100%. The COS is then used to evaluate advertising measures or entire online stores.

What is the definition of CRO?

In (online) marketing, CRO stands for conversion rate optimization. This includes all measures that relate to an improvement of the current CR (conversion rate).

Let us provide you with personalised advice

Get in touch with your contact person now and find the best solution for scaling your content commerce.

Portrait of Bennet Arning, your contact person for Shops & Advertisers
CSS & product listing
Shops & advertisers
Portrait of Falcao Riegamer, your contact person for publishers
recomAD
Publishers
Avatar Image
General
Applicants & other queries

De | En

Über uns

Als Wachstumsmotor für Onlineshops abseits der bekannten Player setzt sich das shopping24 commerce network aus 10 Produktsuchmaschinen, über 1000 Advertisern und mehr als 100 Publishern zusammen.

Das shopping24 commerce network besteht aus eigenen Produktsuchmaschinen und einem großen Publisher-Netzwerk, darunter auch Google-Shopping-Ads. Unsere Shopping-Portale sind fashion24.de, shopping24.de, living24.de, wohnklamotte.de und discount24.de. Mit der Expansion ins Ausland kamen in den letzten Jahren zudem die Portale einkaufen24.ch in der Schweiz, shoparound.at in Österreich sowie shoparound.nl in den Niederlanden dazu. Durch einen zielgruppenspezifischen und individuell angepassten Traffic-Mix profitierst Du unmittelbar von einer Reichweiten- und Umsatzsteigerung, abseits der großen Player.

mrge ist die weltweit führende Plattform für Commerce Advertising, die mehr als 5.500 Publisher, 50.000 Werbetreibende und 100 Netzwerke in über 160 Ländern miteinander verbindet. mrge setzt intelligente Tools, Technologien und Formate ein, um Markenbotschaften in der Nähe von oder innerhalb von Inhalten zu platzieren und so einen Mehrwert für Publisher, Werbetreibende und Nutzer gleichermaßen zu schaffen. Neben shopping24 gehören der Gruppe noch digidip, Spezialist für Premium-Publisher mit einflussreichem Traffic, sowie Yieldkit, spezialisiert auf große Reichweiten und starke Performance, an. Mehrheitseigner von mrge ist die Private Equity Investment-Gesellschaft Waterland.

Wir arbeiten mit über 1.000 Advertisern zusammen.

Das shopping24 commerce network ist seit Mitte 2016 mit dem Portal einkaufen24.ch in der Schweiz aktiv. Seit Anfang 2019 mit shoparound.at in Österreich sowie seit November 2019 mit shoparound.nl in den Niederlanden. Weitere Länder folgen. Die CSS Partnerschaft ist bereits heute auch in weiteren Ländern möglich.

Commerce Advertising ist ein weltweit einzigartige Ansatz von mrge, der weit über das klassische Affiliate Marketing hinausgeht. Mit Commerce Advertising werden die Nutzer:innen zu einem entscheidenden Teil des Geschäftsmodells. Wenn sie an den entscheidenden Stellen ihres Kaufprozesses relevante Informationen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen finden, profitieren alle davon. Da unsere Technologie Ads in den relevantesten Umfeldern platziert, werden die Inhalte des Publishers aufgewertet, die Nutzer:innen treffen die beste Kaufentscheidung und Werbetreibende können ihren Umsatz maximieren.

Affiliate Netzwerke

Eine Zusammenarbeit über ein Affiliate Netzwerk ist möglich. Mit vielen Netzwerken arbeiten wir bereits jahrelang zusammen und haben mit einigen eine "default" Conversion-Tracking Lösung, z.B. mit AWIN. Auch die Datenfeeds der Netzwerke können wir in der Regel problemlos verarbeiten, dadurch wird das Onboarding sehr einfach.

Derzeit ist ein Onboarding über die folgenden Affiliate Netzwerke möglich: AWIN, Daisycon, Rakuten Affiliate, TradeDoubler

Preismodell

Die Abrechnung erfolgt auf kategorie- und devicespezifischen CPCs. Dabei unterscheiden wir zwischen den Kategorien, in die das jeweilige Produkt fällt und das Device, das der Seitenbesucher nutzt (Desktop/Tablet bzw. Mobile).

Abrechnung

Du kannst per SEPA-Lastschrift oder Rechnung zahlen.

Die Abrechnung erfolgt auf Monatsbasis. Die Rechnungen werden immer am Anfang des Folgemonats an die bei uns hinterlegte(n) E-Mail-Adressen versendet.

Datenfeed

Wir haben die Möglichkeit, Produktdatenfeeds im csv- oder im xml-Format zu importieren. Bitte verwende eine der folgenden Kodierungen: UTF-8 oder ISO-8859-1.

Es ist möglich, den Feed über einen FTP-Server bereitzustellen.

Grundsätzlich arbeiten wir mit fast allen Feeddienstleistern am Markt zusammen, z. B. ChannelPilot, Channable und Datafeedwatch. Die Feeds werden für eine optimale Erscheinung automatisiert aufbereitet und beinhalten so eine optimierte Datenqualität. Einige Partner bieten auch Tools zur automatischen Kampagnensteuerung an.

Grundsätzlich empfehlen wir die großtmögliche Anzahl an Produkten zu übergeben, mindestens jedoch 100 Produkte. Durch ein funktionierendes Conversion Tracking und unser proaktives Account Management haben wir die Möglichkeit, die Performance einzelner SKUs einzusehen, zu bewerten und die Ausspielung entsprechend zu optimieren.

Glossar

Was versteht man unter KPI?

KPI steht als Abkürzung für Key Performance Indicator. Darunter werden alle Kennzahlen zusammengefasst, anhand derer der Fortschritt oder der Erfüllungsgrad im Hinblick auf eine Zielsetzung gemessen oder ermittelt werden kann. Die KPIs können je nach Ziel für jedes Projekt unterschiedlich in Anzahl und Art festgelegt werden.

Was versteht man unter CPC?

CPC ist eine Abkürzung für Cost-Per-Click (deutsch: Kosten pro Klick). CPC beschreibt ein Abrechnungsmodell, welches die Zahlung von Werbemaßnahmen regelt. Wie die Begriffsform Cost-per-Click bereits aussagt, entstehen Werbekosten nur dann, wenn ein bereitgestelltes Produkt durch einen interessierten User geklickt und dieser schließlich zum Online Shop weitergeleitet wird.

Was versteht man unter CPO?

CPO ist die Kurzform für Cost-Per-Order (deutsch: Kosten pro Bestellung). Der CPO beschreibt also, welche Kosten für die Verkäufer:innen pro Bestellung aufgewendet werden mussten. Berechnet wird der CPO über eine Division der gesamten anfallenden Kosten für den Verkauf von Produkten, geteilt durch die Anzahl der generierten Bestellungen.

Was versteht man unter CR?

Die CR beschreibt die Conversion-Rate (deutsch: Umwandlungsrate) und wird vor allem im E-Commerce verwendet. Diese Kennzahl zeigt das Verhältnis von (Online)-Besucher:innen eines Angebotes, bspw. eines Produktes im Online Shop, und den dabei entstandenen Bestellungen auf. Die CR wird dabei in Prozent (%) gemessen. Beispiel: Von 100 Webseiten-Besucher:innen tätigen 5 eine Bestellung. Die CR liegt also bei 5%.

Was versteht man unter CTR?

CTR steht als Abkürzung für Click-Through-Rate (deutsch: Klick-Rate). Bei der Platzierung von Werbemitteln (z.B. Bannern) gibt sie Auskunft darüber, in welchem Verhältnis eine von den Usern gesehene Werbeanzeige geklickt wird. Die CTR wird dabei in Prozent (%) angegeben. Wird ein Werbemittel bspw. von 100 Usern gesehen, von denen 1 User dieses anklickt, ergibt sich eine CTR von 1%.

Was versteht man unter KUR?

KUR steht für Kosten-Umsatz-Relation, also dem Verhältnis der Kosten einer Werbekampagne und den entstandenen Umsätzen. Sie ist vergleichbar mit dem CPO, wird jedoch rein auf Basis des Umsatzes berechnet. So ergibt sich bspw. bei 1.000 € Werbekosten und daraus 1.000 € erzeugtem Umsatz eine KUR von 100%. Die KUR dient dann zur Bewertung von Werbemaßnahmen oder ganzen Online Shops.

Was versteht man unter CRO?

CRO steht im (Online) Marketing für Conversion-Rate-Optimierung. Darunter werden alle Maßnahmen zusammengefasst, welche eine Verbesserung der aktuellen CR (Conversion Rate) betreffen.

Lass Dich individuell beraten

Kontaktiere jetzt Deine:n Ansprechpartner:in und finde die beste Lösung für die Skalierung Deines Content Commerce.

Portrait von Sarah Oberlein, deiner Ansprechpartnerin im Bereich Shops & Advertiser
CSS & Produktlistung
Shops & Advertiser
Portrait von Falcao Riegamer, deinem Ansprechpartner im Bereich Publisher
recomAD
Publisher
Avatar Image
Allgemein
Bewerber:innen & sonstige Anfragen