De | En
We are hiring!

Managed Service

DataFeedWatch
DataFeedWatch is a global leader in data feed optimisation, and already more than 5,000 shops worldwide use DataFeedWatch to create and optimise product data feeds for shopping channels in over 50 countries. DataFeedWatch helps structure data feeds, add categories and labels, and do all the things you need to run profitable campaigns in over 1,000 channels in more than 50 countries. Furthermore, shop systems such as Shopify, Magento, Volusion, Shopware, BigCommerce and WooCommerce are supported.

shopping24 and DataFeedWatch

The shopping24 and DataFeedWatch partnership enables retailers to list and optimise their product listings for the shopping24 commerce network and 1,000 other channels in over 50 countries.

Schedule your demo, get one month FREE, an onboarding phone call, a free feed setup, a feed audit and full support from the team at DataFeedWatch. Put your products online and increase your success in the shopping24 commerce network.

All you have to do is connect your shop to DataFeedWatch and the team will do the rest.

First month free of charge

In cooperation with the shopping24 commerce network, DataFeedWatch offers all shopping24 partners the first month free of charge. DataFeedWatch helps you create your first product data feed and improve it so you can start increasing your sales today.

Free feed setup

With the free feed setup, DataFeedWatch helps you to create an optimised product data feed. After only 15 minutes you can already start selling.

Perfect ROI

A monthly plan for every budget. The ROI of DataFeedWatch and your shopping24 campaigns will improve significantly.

Many functions

Every function you need to be successful is available on every plan. Create and optimise your data feed without restrictions. You have access to your sales, regardless of the size of your business.

Best support

The support team is always there for you - by phone, email and chat. DataFeedWatch can help you set up your data feed or perform complex optimisations. Furthermore, your product data feeds are monitored around the clock. Regardless of the time, the DataFeedWatch team makes sure your data feeds are up to date.

DataFeedWatch offers you a very clear and easy-to-use tool that helps you to increase your sales in just a few steps.

You are interested in a cooperation?

Contact directly and without obligation Martin from DataFeedWatch
Martin Ender
Country Manager DACH,
DataFeedWatch
martin@datafeedwatch.com

De | En
We are hiring!

Managed Service

DataFeedWatch
DataFeedWatch ist ein global führendes Unternehmen im Bereich der Datenfeed-Optimierung. Bereits mehr als 5.000 Geschäfte weltweit nutzen DataFeedWatch um Produktdatenfeeds zu erstellen und für Shopping Kanäle in über 50 Ländern zu optimieren. DataFeedWatch hilft dabei Datenfeeds zu strukturieren, Kategorien und Labels hinzuzufügen und all die Dinge zu tun, die man braucht, um profitable Kampagnen in über 1.000 Kanälen in mehr als 50 Ländern zu führen. Des Weiteren werden Shopsysteme wie Shopify, Magento, Volusion, Shopware, BigCommerce und WooCommerce unterstützt.

shopping24 und DataFeedWatch

Die Partnerschaft zwischen shopping24 und DataFeedWatch ermöglicht es Einzelhändlern, ihre Produkteinträge für das shopping24 commerce network und 1.000 weitere Kanäle in über 50 Ländern aufzulisten und zu optimieren.

Plane Deine Demo, erhalte einen Monat GRATIS, ein Onboarding-Telefonat, einen kostenlosen Feed-Set-up, einen Feed-Audit und volle Unterstützung von dem Team von DataFeedWatch. Schalte Deine Produkte online und steigere Deinen Erfolg im shopping24 commerce network. Du musst nur Deinen Shop mit DataFeedWatch verbinden und das Team erledigt den Rest.

Erster Monat kostenlos

In der Zusammenarbeit mit dem shopping24 commerce network, bietet DataFeedWatch allen Shopping24-Partnen den ersten Monat kostenfrei an. DataFeedWatch hilft Dir dabei Deinen ersten Produktdatenfeed zu erstellen und diesen zu verbessern, damit Du direkt heute noch Deinen Verkauf steigern kannst.

Kostenloses Feed-Set-up

Mit dem kostenlosen Feed-Set-up hilft Dir DataFeedWatch bei der Erstellung eines optimierten Produktdatenfeeds. Nach nur 15 Minuten kannst Du bereits mit Deinem Verkauf loslegen.

Perfekter ROI

Ein monatlicher Plan für jedes Budget. Der ROI von DataFeedWatch und Deinen shopping24-Kampagnen wird sich deutlich verbessern.

Viele Funktionen

Jede Funktion, die Du benötigst um erfolgreich zu sein, ist auf jedem Plan verfügbar. Erstelle und optimiere Deinen Datenfeed ohne Einschränkungen. Du hast Zugriff auf Deine Verkäufe, unabhängig von der Größe Deines Geschäfts.

Bester Support

24/7. Das Support-Team ist immer für Dich da – per Telefon, E-Mail und Chat. DataFeedWatch kann Dir bei der Einrichtung Deines Datenfeeds helfen oder komplexe Optimierungen durchführen. Des Weiteren werden Deine Produktdatenfeeds rund um die Uhr überwacht. Unabhängig von der Zeit stellt das Team von DataFeedWatch sicher, dass Deine Datenfeeds auf dem neuesten Stand ist. DataFeedWatch bietet Dir ein sehr übersichtliches und einfach zu bedienendes Tool an, welches Dir dabei hilft, Deinen Umsatz in nur wenigen Schritten zu steigern.

Du hast Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit?

Kontaktiere direkt und unverbindlich Martin von DataFeedWatch
Martin Ender
Country Manager DACH,
DataFeedWatch
martin@datafeedwatch.com