De | En
We are hiring!

Managed Service

ChannelPilot
ChannelPilot - The cloud-based multichannel tool with which online shops, agencies and brands can easily export their product data to thousands of online sales channels worldwide, optimise it and significantly increase their sales.

With the ChannelPilot tool, you can place your products automatically from your shop system into thousands of sales channels worldwide using preconfigured interfaces. As soon as you have connected your online shop to ChannelPilot, you can optimally prepare and manage the entire product catalogue for all channels such as shopping24.

In addition, the tool offers particularly comprehensive performance analyses and extensive optimisation options so that your products are listed in the best possible way. With the aid of the versatile modules, you can always keep an eye on your competitors and their prices and easily adapt your articles to the current market conditions. The direct integration with the shopping24 commerce network enables you to have perfectly prepared product data with the highest data quality at all times, so that your products are transmitted easily and completely automatically.

With ChannelPilot you use one user interface for all sales channels. The excellent comparability of each individual channel is thus ensured. Performance analyses and optimisations are also carried out in a single tool. In addition, annoying multiple log-ins are no longer necessary. With the ChannelPilot Wizard, even complex formulas can be created with ease. The professional interface also offers almost unlimited possibilities for generating formulas.

The result: You achieve sales increases and a more profitable listing of your products on all channels. You earn a bigger margin, even on price-sensitive products. You also save time and money and minimise the risk when entering new markets. Meaningful forecasts also enable reliable planning and decision-making. Our multilingual support team is of course available at all times to advise you on every step of the way.

Test our multichannel marketing tool now free of charge and without obligation and convince yourself of the variety of optimisation options for your online shop.

You are interested in a cooperation?

Contact ChannelPilot directly and without obligation
support@channelpilot.com

De | En
We are hiring!

Managed Service

ChannelPilot
ChannelPilot - Das cloudbasierte Multichannel-Tool mit dem Onlineshops, Agenturen und Brands ihre Produktdaten kinderleicht automatisiert auf Tausenden von Online-Vertriebskanälen weltweit exportieren, optimieren und ihre Umsätze signifikant steigern.

Mit dem ChannelPilot-Tool platzierst Du automatisiert durch vorkonfigurierte Schnittstellen Deine Produkte ganz einfach aus Deinem Shopsystem auf Tausenden von Vertriebskanälen weltweit. Sobald Du Deinen Onlineshop an ChannelPilot angebunden hast, kannst Du den gesamten Produktkatalog optimal für sämtliche Kanäle wie shopping24 umfassend aufbereiten und aussteuern.

Darüber hinaus bietet das Tool besonders umfassende Performance-Analysen und weitreichende Optimierungsmöglichkeiten, sodass Deine Produkte bestmöglich gelistet werden. Mithilfe der vielseitigen Module behältst Du Deinen Wettbewerb sowie deren Preise immer im Blick und passt Deine Artikel mühelos an die aktuellen Marktbedingungen an. Die direkte Integration mit dem shopping24 commerce network ermöglicht Dir jederzeit perfekt aufbereitete Produktdaten mit höchster Datenqualität, sodass Deine Produkte unkompliziert und vollständig automatisiert übermittelt werden.

Mit ChannelPilot nutzt Du eine Benutzeroberfläche für alle Vertriebskanäle. Die ausgezeichnete Vergleichbarkeit jedes einzelnen Kanals ist dadurch gesichert. Performance-Analysen und -Optimierungen erfolgen ebenfalls in einem einzigen Tool. Außerdem entfallen lästige, mehrfache Log-ins. Mit dem ChannelPilot Wizard lassen sich auch komplexe Formeln spielend einfach kreieren. Die Profi-Oberfläche bietet außerdem schier unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten der Formelgenerierung.

Das Ergebnis: Du erzielst Umsatzsteigerungen sowie eine profitablere Listung Deiner Produkte auf sämtlichen Kanälen. Du erwirtschaftest eine größere Marge, selbst bei preissensitiven Produkten. Außerdem sparst Du Zeit und Kosten und minimierst das Risiko beim Einstieg in neue Märkte. Aussagekräftige Prognosen ermöglichen zudem Planungs- und Entscheidungssicherheit. Unser mehrsprachiger Support steht Dir bei sämtlichen Schritten selbstverständlich jederzeit beratend zur Seite. Teste jetzt kostenlos und unverbindlich unser Multichannel-Marketing-Tool und überzeuge Dich von der Vielfalt an Optimierungsmöglichkeiten für Deinen Onlineshop.

Du hast Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit?

Kontaktiere ChannelPilot direkt und unverbindlich
support@channelpilot.com