De | En
We are hiring!

Managed Service

Channable
Channable offers a data feed management & SEA tool for e-commerce merchants and marketing agencies.

For your individual data feed optimisation, you can import your items directly from your shop system (e.g. Shopify, Shopware, Magento, WooCommerce, Lightspeed) via a plugin or work with data feeds in XML or CSV format or a text file. After the data import, the tool offers countless options for modifying your product data via an if-then rule system so that it can be sent to marketing channels such as shopping24 in a precisely tailored manner. In total, Channable has more than 2500 integrations with platforms for price and product comparison, advertising or retargeting, marketplaces and social media.

With Channable, you customise your product catalogue so that your items are found by potential customers. The data feed integration with the shopping24 commerce network enables direct data transfer and regular automation (according to your needs with daily to hourly updates).

With the SEA tool, retailers can also use their own product data directly to create dynamic text and shopping ads for Google Ads and Microsoft Advertising, and to automate advertising campaigns.

Channable is a young, fast-growing tech company headquartered in the Netherlands with its own team for business development, marketing, customer success and technical support in the DACH market. The combination of various features, high usability and free technical support makes Channable the all-in-one solution for online shops and online marketing agencies.

Try out Channable's functionalities in a free trial at any time until you are ready to activate your first product data feed.

You are interested in a cooperation?

Contact channable directly and without obligation
support@channable.com

De | En
We are hiring!

Managed Service

Channable
Für Deine individuelle Datenfeed-Optimierung importierst Du Deine Items über ein Plugin direkt aus Deinem Shopsystem (u. a. Shopify, Shopware, Magento, WooCommerce, Lightspeed) oder arbeitest mit Datenfeeds im XML- oder CSV-Format oder einer Textdatei. Nach dem Datenimport bieten sich im Tool unzählige Möglichkeiten, um Deine Produktdaten über ein Wenn-Dann-Regelsystem so zu modifizieren, dass sie passgenau an Marketingkanäle wie shopping24 gesendet werden können. Insgesamt verfügt Channable über mehr als 2500 Integrationen zu Plattformen für den Preis- und Produktvergleich, Advertising oder Retargeting, Marktplätze und Social Media.

Mit Channable passt Du Deinen Produktkatalog so an, dass Deine Artikel von potenziellen Kunden gefunden werden. Die Datenfeed-Integration mit dem shopping24 commerce network ermöglicht die direkte Datenübermittlung und regelmäßige Automatisierung (nach Deinen Bedürfnissen mit täglichen bis hin zu stündlichen Updates).

Mit dem SEA Tool können Händler zudem ihre eigenen Produktdaten unmittelbar für die Erstellung dynamischer Text- und Shopping-Anzeigen für Google Ads und Microsoft Advertising nutzen und Werbekampagnen automatisieren.

Channable ist ein junges, schnell wachsendes Tech-Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in den Niederlanden und einem eigenen Team für Business Development, Marketing, Customer Success und den technischen Support im DACH-Markt. Die Kombination aus diversen Features, der hohen Benutzerfreundlichkeit und einem kostenlosen technischen Support macht Channable zur All-In-One-Lösung für Onlineshops und Online-Marketing-Agenturen. Probiere Channables Funktionalitäten jederzeit in einem kostenlosen Trial aus, bis Du bereit bist, Deinen ersten Produktdatenfeed zu aktivieren.

Du hast Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit?

Kontaktiere channable direkt und unverbindlich
support@channable.com